Valgstyret

Saksnummer Tittel Dok. Beh.
Navn Funksjon Representerer E-post
Benedikte Nilsen Varamedlem H benedikte.nilsen@arendal.kommune.no
Pål Koren Pedersen Varamedlem V pal.koren.pedersen@arendal.kommune.no
Ingrid Dorthea Skårmo Varamedlem FRP ingrid.skarmo@arendal.kommune.no
Rune Sævre Medlem SV rune.saevre@arendal.kommune.no
Knut Veiten Varamedlem H
Einar Halvorsen Leder H einar.halvorsen@arendal.kommune.no
Anders Strand Kylland Nestleder FRP anders.kylland@arendal.kommune.no
Maren C. Smith-Gahrsen Medlem KRF maren.c.smith-gahrsen@arendal.kommune.no
Irene Henriksen Aune Medlem H irene.henriksen.aune@arendal.kommune.no
Kristin Urberg Pfaff Medlem H kristin.u.pfaff@arendal.kommune.no
Robert Cornels Nordli Medlem AP robert.cornels.nordli@arendal.kommune.no
Line Haugland Medlem AP line.haugland@arendal.kommune.no
Anne Cathrine H. Hall Medlem V anne.cathrine.h.hall@arendal.kommune.no
Olaf Nordbø Bakke Medlem SP olaf.nordbo.bakke@arendal.kommune.no
Odd Longum Medlem UAVH odd.longum@arendal.kommune.no